Second Life Wiki – Japanese

I stumbled on this link today. 

Second Life Wiki – Japanese

The source where I got this from said that it is a good resource in Japanese for Second Life.  Since I do not read Japanese script (is this Hiragana or Katakana?), it would be helpful if someone could respond back with a comment on the content at this site.  I’ve also added it to the links to the right, for future use.  Hopefully this will be a good resource for our Kyoto residents that are coming online soon. 

Please, if anyone has any other good Japanese SL resources, email them to me so I can add them to our links. 

Leave a Reply

