A Dragon Head Bridge

I got online tonight to snap a few pictures of the new building that Chris Flesuras has been working on.  I dropped in near the bridges, as that’s where I logged out from yesterday.  When the screen flicked over from the loading screenshot I was greeted by a new bridge, a very well done Dragon Head bridge complete with animated smoke.

Dragon Head Bridge

I figured one of the students came on and did a new bridge.  When I right clicked the bridge and looked at the owner it was Chris Flesuras who built it, the teacher who lead this bridge building project.  It’s a very nice example of a very unique bridge design.  This screenshot does not do the fire and smoke justice. 

Leave a Reply

