More Info on the Sun Darkstar MPK20 Project

I found some additional info on this project tonight. First, you need to watch this extended video demo of the MPK20 Project:

Extended Demo Video with Nicole (takes a few minutes to load)

For much more info, check out the Darkstar Universe Wiki.

The more I dig into this the more encouraged I am, and the more scenarios I start thinking of for this environment, even outside of the PacRimX project. I definitely need to make contact with someone involved with this. I’ll keep posting info as I find it.

One response to “More Info on the Sun Darkstar MPK20 Project

  1. Pingback: VirtuED Wonderland Servers are Online! « Virtual Education

Leave a Reply

