NASA Virtual World and Immersive Environments Workshop Speaker List/Links

NASA LogoI am finally home from our weekend at NASA. What an amazing experience! This was a most memorable weekend. I met so many people, all of whom were friendly and more than willing to sit and talk about virtual worlds and their own backgrounds and life experiences. There were so many people attending, and so little time to spend with them all outside of the workshop.

I’m going to start my blogging from the weekend by listing all of the speakers at the NASA Virtual Worlds Workshop, with links to information on each of them and their endeavors. Everyone at the workshop came from varied backgrounds, and I wish I could post about all of them too, but since they were not speakers at the workshop I will keep their privacy (unless they email me and give me permission to list them here).

All of the presentations at the Workshop were collected, and I was told they would soon be made available online. I will post a link here as soon as I get it for those interested.

NASA Virtual World and Immersive Environments Workshop Speakers List:

One response to “NASA Virtual World and Immersive Environments Workshop Speaker List/Links

Leave a Reply

